12 partners all over Europe

The EULISP network consists of 12 European partner universities from which you can choose for your second semester stay. Please note that the second semester cannot be spent at Leibniz Universität Hannover.

Partner universities

Bologna Buenos Aires
Glasgow Fukuoka
Leuven London
Namur Oslo
Rovaniemi Thessaloniki
Vienna Zaragoza